Subscribe to E-Bulletin Donate to CEGA

Who is CEGA?

Scholars & Fellows

View More Scholars & Fellows


Annie Duflo
Board Member
Executive Director, Innovations for Poverty Action (IPA)
Rachel Glennerster
Board Member
Executive Director, Abdul Latif Jameel Poverty Action Lab
Hemant Taneja
Board Member
Managing Director, General Catalyst
View More Advisors


Kweku Opoku-Agyemang
Research Fellow
Lauren Russell
Operations Manager
Katie Hoeberling
Senior Program Associate
View More Staff


View More Partners