Subscribe to E-Bulletin Donate to CEGA

Who is CEGA?

Scholars & Fellows

View More Scholars & Fellows


Anand Radhakrishnan
Chairman of the Board
Principal, Investcorp Technology Partners
Annie Duflo
Board Member
Executive Director, Innovations for Poverty Action (IPA)
Robin Burgess
Board Member
Founder and Director, International Growth Centre (IGC) & Director, Economic Organisation and Public Policy Programme
View More Advisors


Jeanette Aguilar
Administrative Associate
Garret Christensen
Senior Researcher
Shyan Kashani
Program Coordinator, Design and Communication
View More Staff


View More Partners